whitelist a domain name?


Recommended Posts

Hi guys, i have a smaller forum installed i run with a friend, it's more of a private forum but the problem is, in the admin CP we get a few 403 Forbidden errors, we are running the latest version of MyBB (1.6.4 i believe) and we have osme issues with forbidden error messages using certain plugins, it's not the plugin's fault though.

Can someone please whitelist the following domain name? www.thenumberonespot.com


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.