[ask} Strange behaviour on my wordpress site


asukma
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

I own a wordpress site with HH on shared hosting and its acting weird. Its like someone undo what i do to my wordpress setting.

Ex.  i just click the auto upgrade on my wp admin dashboard to latest wp version 4.5.2 (its running smooth and its a big success). But when i click others link inside my wp dashboard like post or others link, the wp tell me that i need to upgrade to 4.5.2 again (like i never do an upgrade before).

Or when i deleted plugins on my wp site (success notification is shown) and i click others link and back to the plugins list i saw the plugins that i deleted earlier.

its strange, its new for me, please help me with this problems.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share